5508 Hwy 290W Ste 104 Austin, TX 78735

(512) 833-9840 info@posstexas.com

Our Team

 

Meet the team at POS Solutions that is dedicated to providing great service and creating happy customers.

Allen Devino – Owner and President

Allen Devino - Owner and Operator

  allen@posstexas.com


Chad Edwards – Co-owner and VP of OperationsChad Edwards

       chad@posstexas.com


 Jeremiah Oliver Jeremiah 2Director of Operations


Office Management and AccountingAdmin

     accounting@posstexas.com


Calli Moore – Point of Sale ConsultantCalli Moore

       calli@posstexas.com


Alex Villalba – Inside Sales & MarketingProfile Pic

    alex@posstexas.com


Karen Andrews – Inside Sales & Customer Relations

Karen Andrews - Inside Sales & Customer Relations Karen@posstexas.comKaren@posstexas.com


 

Project ManagementJamison and Jeremy

 projects@posstexas.com


Amelio TorresAmelioDispatch Coordinator


Nick Price

Nick Price - Lead Help Desk Technician

Lead Help Desk Technician


Rob LaneRob Repairs


Help Desk Call CenterIMG_2136

(512) 833-9840  


IMG_1843Support and Dispatch

IMG_2145